Shows & Tastings

2018 EVENTS

In 2018 we will be exhibiting at many different events, in order to reach as many of our existing customers as possible. We hope that we will be at a food festival, market or venue near you and will post events on our website for the coming month. If you would like to know if we will be exhibiting near you in 2018 please drop an email to:  marinade@jethros.co.uk

June

16 Droitwich Spa Food Festival http://www.droitwichspafestival.co.uk/

16 Tasting event at Denstone Hall Farm Shop https://www.denstonehall.co.uk/

30 Stratford River Festival http://www.stratforward.co.uk/events/stratford-river-festival/

30 Great British Food Festival Bodelwyddan Castle  https://greatbritishfoodfestival.com/bodelwyddan-castle/

30 Staffordshire Vegan Festival http://www.veggies.org.uk/event/staffordshire-vegan-festival-2018/

July

1      Stratford River Festival http://www.stratforward.co.uk/events/stratford-river-festival/

1     Great British Food Festival Bodelwyddan Castle https://greatbritishfoodfestival.com/bodelwyddan-castle/

7-8  Great British Food Festival Kelmarsh Hall https://greatbritishfoodfestival.com/kelmarsh-hall/

7       Lichfield Festivalhttps://www.visitlichfield.co.uk/content/lichfield-festival-2018

8       Nuneaton Food Festival https://www.cjseventswarwickshire.co.uk/nuneaton-smells-good-for-food-festival

13-15 Cardiff International Food Festival http://www.visitcardiff.com/event/cardiff-international-food-drink-festival-2018/

14-15 Shropshire Handmade & Creative Fair https://www.facebook.com/events/176371382974686/

14-15 Elvaston Castle Food Festival https://www.facebook.com/events/246943902430185/

15       Himley Hall Summer Feste http://www.marystevenshospice.co.uk/whats-on-summerfest/

21-22 Cosford International Food Festival https://www.rafmuseum.org.uk/cosford/whats-going-on/events/cosford-food-fes/

21-22 Yorkshire Dales Food Festival http://www.yorkshiredalesfoodanddrinkfestival.com/

28-29 Great Dorset Chilli Festival

August

 

September

 

October

 

November

December

CHECK OUT OUR FACEBOOK AND INSTAGRAM PAGE FOR ADDITIONAL SHOWS